Top 5 Best Skate Shoes You Can Buy Right Now

BCCI announce schedule for Mastercard home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Australia

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the schedule for the upcoming Mastercard home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Australia.

The schedule for the Indian cricket team's upcoming home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand and Australia was released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Thursday. The BCCI issued a statement saying, “India’s 2022-2023 home international season will open with a series of three T20I matches and three ODI matches against Sri Lanka in January. The match will start on January 3 with a T20I in Mumbai and end on January 15 with an ODI in Trivandrum. The series will also be held in Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Guwahati and other cities.

Read: Who has won the most T20 World Cups?

India will play four Tests against Australia which are part of WTC 2023 | BCCI

On January 3 in Mumbai, January 5 in Pune and January 7 in Rajkot, Sri Lanka will play three Over-20 international matches. The action will then move on to one-day internationals, with the first game taking place on January 10 in Guwahati, the second on January 12 in Kolkata and the third on January 15 in Trivandrum.

Also Read: Top 10 Best Cricket Stadiums in the World in 2022-2023 (Updated List)

Next week, India will host a three-game international series against New Zealand, with games in Hyderabad on January 18, Raipur on January 21 and Indore on January 24. The next three Twenty20 internationals will be played on January 27 in Ranchi, January 29 in Lucknow and February 1 in Ahmedabad.

The three ODI matches will be played on March 17 in Mumbai, match 19 in Vizag and March 22 in Chennai.

Sri Lanka India Tour Schedule:

1St T20I – January 3, Bombay
2nd T20I – January 5, Pune
3rd T20I – January 7, Rajkot

1St ODI – January 10, Guwahati
2nd ODI – January 12 Calcutta
3rd ODI – January 15, Trivandrum

New Zealand India Tour Schedule:

1St ODI – January 18, Hyderabad
2nd ODI – January 21, Raipur
3rd ODI – January 24, Indore

1St T20I – January 27, Ranchi
2nd T20I – January 29, Lucknow
3rd T20I – February 1, Ahmedabad

Australian India Tour Schedule:

1St Test – February 9-13, Nagpur
2nd Test – February 17-21, Delhi
3rd Test – March 1-5, Dharamsala
4e Test – March 9-13 Ahmedabad

1St ODI – March 17, Mumbai
2nd ODI – March 19 – Vizag
3rd ODI – March 22 – Chennai

Trending: Top 5 Most Popular Jammu & Kashmir Cricketers Till Now

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It's powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.