8194460 Antonio Banderas Net Worth 2019 (Salary, House, Cars, Wiki) - The Money © - N ° 1 Official Money & Networth Source

Antonio Banderas Net Worth 2019 (Salary, House, Cars, Wiki)

45 million

Antonio Banderas Net Worth: José Antonio Domínguez Bandera, known as Antonio Banderas, is a Spanish actor, singer and producer. He began his acting career with a series of films by director Pedro Almodóvar, then appeared in prestigious Hollywood films, notably in the 1990s, including Assassins, Evita, Interview with the Vampire, Philadelphia, Desperado, The Mask of Zorro, Take the Lead, The Expendables 3 and Spy Kids. It has a value of 45 millions of dollars.

See the article below for complete information about Antonio Banderas Networth 2019 in dollars, His salary per year per month, Salary, Houses, Cars, Brand endorsementsand its other investments details. Also check, how much Robert Downey Jr. et Leonardo DiCaprio Net value.?

antonio-banderas-networth-salary "width =" 619 "height =" 413 "srcset =" https: //themoney.co/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Antonio-Banderas-Net-Worth-2019-Salary-House-Cars-Wiki.jpg 619w, https://networthbro.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/ 06/antonio-banderas-networth-salary-300x200.jpg 300w "values ​​=" (max-width: 619px) 100vw, 619px "/>

Antonio Banderas net worth 2019 at $ 45 million

How much does Antonio Banderas cost?

Antonio Banderas is a Spanish film actor, director, producer and singer who has a net worth of 45 millions of dollars.

Antonio Banderas Salary | Career gains

Earnings 2001

2001 salary

Body salary

12 000 000 $

Earnings 1996

1996 salary

Evita's salary

4 000 000 $

Antonio Banderas House, cars and private jets

Antonio Banderas house and property (address of Antonio Banderas house?):

View of the house from the garden, located at 6 meters above sea level: The Spanish strand, who recently performed in The 000 with Juliette Binoche, is now traveling from his home in Surrey to study at the prestigious Central Saint Martins College - and plans to launch his own fashion brand

Antonio, recently bought the five-bedroom house with his friend Nicole Kimpel in Cobham for £ 2,4million ($ 3,3million).

Biography of Antonio Banderas | Wiki

Jose Antonio Dominguez Banderas was born on August 10, 1960 in Malaga, Spain. Antonio is one of the most famous actors, producers and directors, notably for his films "Desperado", "The mask of Zorro", "Assassins" and "Interview with the vampire". During his career, Antonio has been nominated for several awards.

Some of them include Golden Globe Award, Primetime Emmy Award, European Film Award, Fangoria Chainsaw Award, Goya Award and many more.

In addition to his acting career, Banderas is also involved in various business activities. Although he is now 54 years old, he is still pursuing his acting career and working on new projects. No doubt his fans will soon be able to find out more about his new work.

When Antonio was just a young boy, he did not consider himself an actor: on the contrary, he dreamed of becoming a football player. These dreams were shattered at the age of 14 and suffered an injury. After some time his interest in the theater grew and he became a member of the ARA Theater-School and the College of Dramatic Art. Soon he began to perform in various events and plays and even became a part of the Spanish National Theater.

In 1982 Antonio was invited to star in the film “Labyrinth of Passion”, directed by Pedro Almodovar. Antonio and Almodovar have formed a great duo and Antonio has appeared in several of his films, including “Matador”, “Women on the verge of a nervous breakdown” and “Tie Me Up! Tie me up!

In 1991 Antonio appeared in the movie “Truth or Dare”, which made him popular not only in Spain, but also around the world. Soon, other directors became aware of Banderas' talent and invited him to play various roles. In 1995, Antonio appeared in the film "Desperado", in which he portrayed the main role.

During the making of this film Antonio had the opportunity to work with actors such as Salma Hayek, Steve Buscemi, Quentin Tarantino, Joaquim de Almeida and others. The success of this film had a huge impact on the growth of Antonio's net worth.

In 2001, Banderas appeared in the film titled "Spy Kids" and its sequels. Among his most recent works, let us quote "Take the Lead", "The skin in which I live", "The puss in boots", "The legend of Zorro", among others.

As mentioned, Banderas is also known as a director. He has already directed two films: “Summer Rain” and “Crazy in Alabama”. Hopefully soon Antonio will appear in some interesting and successful new films.

Talking about the personal life of Antonio Banderas, it can be said that in 1987 Antonio got married to Ana Leza, but their marriage ended in divorce in 1996, soon after Antonio got married. married for the second time to Melanie Griffith. The couple have a child. .

Sadly, they divorced in 2015. In summary, Antonio Banderas is a hardworking and talented actor. To become famous not only in Spain, but also in other countries, Antonio had to appear in many films and perform various roles.

Today he is one of the most famous Spanish actors and still pursues his career. Hopefully his fans will see him in new movies soon, and he will also be acclaimed not only as an actor but also as a director.

Quick facts about Antonio Banderas:

Full Name Antonio Banderas
Net value 45 million
Date of Birth August 10, 1960
Place of birth Malaga, Spain
size 1,74 m (5 ft 8 in)
Weight 170 books
job Actor, comedian, film producer, director, businessman, singer, dancer, guitarist
Education Dickinson College
Nationality Spain
Husband Melanie Griffith (d. 1996), Ana Leza (d. 1987-1996)
children Stella Banderas
Parents Jose Dominguez Prieto, Ana Banderas
Brothers and sisters Francisco Javier Banderas, Chloe Banderas
Nicknames José Antonio Banderas Dominguez, José Antonio Domínguez Banderas, Antonio Bandares, Tony Flags
Price Honorary Goya Award, GLAAD Media Vanguard Award, ALMA Award for Best Actor, World Cinema Award at the European Film Academy, Drama Desk Award for Outstanding Actor in a Musical, ALMA Award for Industry Excellence , Audience Award of the European Cinema Awards for Best Actor ALMA Award for O…
appointments Goya Award for Best Actor, MTV Movie Award for Best Kiss, Goya Award for Best Supporting Actor, Golden Lion, Goya Award for Best Animated Feature, Golden Globe Award for Best Actor - Musical or Comedy , MTV Award for Best Fighting, Tony Award for Best Leading Actor in a Musical, Grand…
Films Desperado, The Mask of Zorro, Once Upon a Time in Mexico, The Original Sin, The Skin I Live In, Assassins, The Puss in Boots, The Expendables 3, The 13th Warrior, Take the Initiative, Interview with the Vampire, The Legend of Zorro, Evita, Four Bedrooms, Spy Kids 3-D: Game Over, Frida, Shrek 2, Ballistic: Ecks vs. S ...
TV shows Bravo Profiles, HBO First Look, VH1 Inside, Miradas 2, The Directors

Antonio Banderas Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Snapchat

Hope you like it Antonio Banderas Networth article. If you like this, please share it with your friends… This post above is about Antonio Banderas estimated earnings. Do you have any questions, then feel free to ask through the comments section.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It's powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

General gender monitoring freejavstreaming.net 新人発掘 地方で見つけた華奢巨乳 「天は二物を与えました」 ことこ مؤخرات جميله hailser.com الزين والجنس :النشوه المتطرفه hentai futa pegging hentai-pics.net doujinshi torrent hdpornstar pinkpix.net rural sex.com desi chut chudai videos tubanator.com xx video inden read one piece hentai real-hentai.org hentai galleries سكس مصرى 2015 pornvuku.net افلام سكس قديمة pretty indian pornstarsporno.net kampi kathakal little princess march 3 thepinoytv.net ang probinsyano august 20 2021 full episode advance سكس يمني pornturkce.com موقع سكس خفيف desi boobies indianpornxvideos.net tamil old sex سكس ساخنه arabrank.net نيك.محارم افلام +31 zaacool.com بنات مصريه عاريه guro snuff nicehentai.com slime henti فيديوهات سكس مصري bakireporn.net يوتيوب سكس محارم

Antonio Banderas Net Worth 2019 (Salaire, Maison, Voitures, Wiki)

45 millions de dollars

Valeur nette Antonio Banderas: José Antonio Domínguez Bandera, connu sous le nom d’Antonio Banderas, est un acteur, chanteur et producteur espagnol. Il a commencé sa carrière d'acteur avec une série de films du réalisateur Pedro Almodóvar, puis est apparu dans des films hollywoodiens prestigieux, notamment dans les années 1990, notamment Assassins, Evita, Entretien avec le vampire, Philadelphie, Desperado, Le masque de Zorro, Take the Lead, The Expendables 3 et Spy Kids. Il a une valeur de 45 millions de dollars.

Consultez l'article ci-dessous pour connaître les informations complètes concernant Antonio Banderas Networth 2019 en dollars, Son salaire par an et par mois, Salaire, Maisons, Voitures, Marque endossementset ses autres investissements détails. Vérifiez également, combien Robert Downey Jr. et Leonardo DiCaprio Valeur nette.?

antonio-banderas-networth-salaire "width =" 619 "height =" 413 "srcset =" https://themoney.co/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Antonio-Banderas-Net-Worth-2019-Salaire-Maison-Voitures-Wiki.jpg 619w, https://networthbro.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/antonio-banderas-networth-salary-300x200.jpg 300w "values ​​=" (max-width: 619px) 100vw, 619px "/></p>
<h2 style=Valeur nette Antonio Banderas 2019 à 45 millions de dollars

Combien coûte Antonio Banderas?

Antonio Banderas est un acteur de cinéma, réalisateur, producteur et chanteur espagnol qui a une valeur nette de 45 millions de dollars.

Antonio Banderas Salaire | Gains de carrière

Gains 2001

Salaire 2001

Salaire du corps

12 000 000 $

Gains 1996

Salaire 1996

Salaire d'Evita

4 000 000 $

Maison Antonio Banderas, voitures et jets privés

Maison et propriété Antonio Banderas (adresse de la maison Antonio Banderas?):

Vue de la maison depuis le jardin, située à 6 000 mètres d'altitude: Le brin espagnol, qui a récemment joué dans The 33 avec Juliette Binoche, se rend maintenant de son domicile à Surrey pour étudier au prestigieux collège Central Saint Martins - et envisage de lancer le sien marque de mode

Antonio, a récemment acheté la maison de cinq chambres à coucher avec son amie Nicole Kimpel à Cobham, pour un montant de 2,4 millions de £ (3,3 millions de dollars).

Biographie d'Antonio Banderas | Wiki

Jose Antonio Dominguez Banderas est né le 10 août 1960 à Malaga en Espagne. Antonio est l’un des acteurs, producteurs et réalisateurs les plus célèbres, notamment pour ses films «Desperado», «Le masque de Zorro», «Assassins» et «Entretien avec le vampire». Au cours de sa carrière, Antonio a été nominé pour plusieurs prix.

Certains d'entre eux comprennent le Golden Globe Award, le Primetime Emmy Award, le European Film Award, le Fangoria Chainsaw Award, le Goya Award et bien d'autres.

En plus de sa carrière d'acteur, Banderas est également impliqué dans diverses activités commerciales. Bien qu'il ait maintenant 54 ans, il poursuit toujours sa carrière d'acteur et travaille sur de nouveaux projets. Nul doute que ses fans pourront bientôt en savoir plus sur son nouveau travail.

Quand Antonio n'était qu'un jeune garçon, il ne se considérait pas comme un acteur: au contraire, il rêvait de devenir joueur de football. Ces rêves se sont brisés à l'âge de 14 ans et ont subi une blessure. Après un certain temps, son intérêt pour le théâtre a grandi et il est devenu membre de l'ARA Theatre-School et du College of Dramatic Art. Bientôt, il a commencé à jouer dans divers événements et pièces de théâtre et est même devenu une partie du Théâtre national espagnol.

En 1982, Antonio a été invité à jouer dans le film “Labyrinth of Passion”, réalisé par Pedro Almodovar. Antonio et Almodovar ont formé un grand duo et Antonio est apparu dans plusieurs de ses films, dont «Matador», «Femmes au bord de la dépression nerveuse» et «Tie Me Up! Attachez-moi!

En 1991, Antonio est apparu dans le film “Truth or Dare”, ce qui l'a rendu populaire non seulement en Espagne, mais également dans le monde entier. Bientôt, d’autres réalisateurs prennent conscience du talent de Banderas et l’invitent à jouer divers rôles. En 1995, Antonio est apparu dans le film «Desperado», dans lequel il décrivait le rôle principal.

Au cours de la réalisation de ce film, Antonio a eu l’occasion de travailler avec des acteurs tels que Salma Hayek, Steve Buscemi, Quentin Tarantino, Joaquim de Almeida et d’autres. Le succès de ce film a eu un impact considérable sur la croissance de la valeur nette d’Antonio.

En 2001, Banderas est apparu dans le film intitulé «Spy Kids» et ses suites. Parmi ses travaux les plus récents, citons «Take the Lead», «La peau dans laquelle je vis», «Le chat botté», «La légende de Zorro», entre autres.

Comme mentionné, Banderas est également connu en tant que réalisateur. Il a déjà réalisé deux films: “Summer Rain” et “Crazy in Alabama”. Espérons que bientôt Antonio apparaîtra dans de nouveaux films intéressants et réussis.

Pour parler de la vie personnelle d'Antonio Banderas, on peut dire qu'en 1987, Antonio s'est marié avec Ana Leza, mais leur mariage s'est terminé par un divorce en 1996, peu de temps après, Antonio s'est marié pour la deuxième fois avec Melanie Griffith. Le couple a un enfant. .

Malheureusement, ils ont divorcé en 2015. En résumé, Antonio Banderas est un acteur travailleur et talentueux. Pour devenir célèbre non seulement en Espagne, mais également dans d’autres pays, Antonio devait apparaître dans de nombreux films et interpréter divers rôles.

Aujourd'hui, il est l'un des acteurs espagnols les plus célèbres et poursuit toujours sa carrière. Espérons que ses fans le verront bientôt dans de nouveaux films et qu’il sera également acclamé non seulement comme acteur, mais aussi comme réalisateur.

Faits en bref sur Antonio Banderas:

Nom complet Antonio Banderas
Valeur nette 45 millions de dollars
Date de naissance 10 août 1960
Lieu de naissance Malaga, Espagne
la taille 1,74 m (5 pi 8 po)
Poids 170 livres
Métier Acteur, comédien, producteur de films, réalisateur, homme d'affaires, chanteur, danseur, guitariste
Éducation Dickinson College
Nationalité Espagne
Époux Melanie Griffith (m. 1996), Ana Leza (m. 1987-1996)
Les enfants Stella Banderas
Parents José Domínguez Prieto, Ana Banderas
Frères et sœurs Francisco Javier Banderas, Chloé Banderas
Surnoms José Antonio Banderas Dominguez, José Antonio Domínguez Banderas, Antonio Bandares, Tony Flags
Prix Prix ​​Goya honoraire, Prix GLAAD Media Vanguard, Prix ALMA du meilleur acteur, Prix du cinéma mondial décerné à la European Film Academy, Prix Drama Desk pour un acteur exceptionnel dans une comédie musicale, Prix ALMA pour l’excellence de l’industrie, Prix du public des Prix du cinéma européen pour le meilleur acteur Prix ​​ALMA pour O…
Nominations Prix ​​Goya du meilleur acteur, MTV Movie Award du meilleur baiser, Prix Goya du meilleur acteur dans un second rôle, Lion d'or, Prix Goya du meilleur film d'animation, Prix Golden Globe du meilleur acteur – Comédie musicale ou comédie, Prix MTV du meilleur combat, Tony Award du meilleur acteur principal dans une comédie musicale, Grand…
Films Desperado, Le masque de Zorro, Il était une fois au Mexique, Le péché originel, La peau dans laquelle je vis, Assassins, Le chat botté, The Expendables 3, Le 13e guerrier, Prenez l'initiative, Entretien avec le vampire, La légende de Zorro , Evita, Quatre chambres, Spy Kids 3-D: Jeu terminé, Frida, Shrek 2, Ballistic: Ecks vs. S…
Émissions de télévision Profils Bravo, Premier aperçu de HBO, VH1 à l’intérieur, Miradas 2, The Directors

Antonio Banderas Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Snapchat

J'espère que tu aimes ça Antonio Banderas Networth article. Si vous aimez cela, partagez-le avec vos amis… Ce post ci-dessus concerne les revenus estimés d'Antonio Banderas. Avez-vous des questions, alors n'hésitez pas à demander via la section commentaires.

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Plus d'articles
10 choses que vous ignorez sur Howard A. Willard III, PDG d’Altria